Preis Fr. 25.-- (inkl. Porto und Verpackung)
bestellen - zurück

  1. Real Live Bleeeding Fingers and Broken Guitar Strings
  2. Bad Case of Loving You (Doctor, Doctor)
  3. Already Gone
  4. It's All Over Now
  5. You Better Move On
  6. You May Be Right
  7. One of the Fortunate Few
  8. Before You Accuse Me
  9. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
  10. Paint it Black
  11. Learning to Fly
  12. I Can't Stand it
  13. Old Time Rock and Roll
  14. Johnny B. Goode
  15. Great Balls of Fire
  16. Honky Tonk Women
  17. Travelin' Band
  18. Bonus Track: The Joker